

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Wednesday, 8 November 2023

6.00 pm

Committee Rooms 1-2, City Hall

Membership: Councillors Chris Burke (Chair), David Clarkson, Thomas Dyer,

Gary Hewson, Clare Smalley, Calum Watt and Emily Wood (Vice-

Chair)

Substitute member(s): Councillors Natasha Chapman, Martin Christopher, Pat Vaughan

and Aiden Wells

Independent Member: Jane Nellist

Officers attending: Democratic Services, Jaclyn Gibson, Laura Shipley and Amanda

Stanislawski.

AGENDA

SECTION A Page(s)

1. Confirmation of Minutes - 25 September 2023

3 - 8

2. Declarations of Interest

Please note that, in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct, when declaring interests members must disclose the existence and nature of the interest, and whether it is a disclosable pecuniary interest (DPI) or personal and/or pecuniary.

3. External Audit: Audit Completion Report

9 - 48

4. Statement of Accounts 2022/23

To Follow